Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Oceana - Mileage Clubs

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Youth Flag Football Registration

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
10:00AM

Youth Soccer Registration

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM

Youth Kickball Registration

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

10:00AM

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
ALL DAY

Oceana / Dam Neck - Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, June 26, 2021

5:00PM

Carnivals in the Sun

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Monday, June 28, 2021

2:00PM

National Bingo Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

2:00PM

Open Mic

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, August 26, 2021

3:30PM

Back to School Supply Drive-Thru

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care