FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

12:30PM

Developing Your Spending Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

2:00PM

Saving and Investing (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

3:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, July 10, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, July 13, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

21st Century CONSEP

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:00PM

Parenting Teens

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, July 20, 2020

8:30AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, July 23, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, July 24, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, July 27, 2020

12:00PM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, July 30, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, August 3, 2020

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ NAS Oceana