Family Employment / TAP - Federal Employment System

In this single-session workshop, gain the advantage in your job search with the federal government by learning how to find vacancies and job listings, complete the application process, and how to understand standard qualifications and testing requirements. 

Events

Thursday, September 23, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, October 8, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, October 21, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, October 28, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, November 4, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, November 5, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, November 15, 2021

8:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, November 18, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 9, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 16, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, December 17, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana