Relocation Assistance Programs - Smooth Move Workshop

Transferring to a new duty station? This single-session workshop offers tips to help make your move as "painless" as possible! Topics include hints on shipping household goods, travel and financial planning, entitlements, family preparation, and ways to reduce relocation stress. Open to all active duty, retiring, and separating military personnel, and their families.

Events

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

8:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, June 9, 2022

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, July 7, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, July 21, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 28, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk