NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Friday, August 6, 2021

2:00PM

National Root Beer Float Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, August 7, 2021

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
5:00PM

National S'mores Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, August 14, 2021

3:00PM

National Bowling Day

Dam Neck - Seaside Lanes

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, August 22, 2021

2:00PM

National Waffles Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 27, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 28, 2021

9:30AM

Single Sailor Ocean Breeze Trip

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, August 29, 2021

2:00PM

National Lemonade Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Thursday, September 2, 2021

2:00PM

National Cheese Pizza Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, September 11, 2021

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

2:00PM

National Cheeseburger Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

5:00PM

Rejuvenate Your Ramen

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 521 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information