NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

2:00PM

National Popcorn Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Sunday, January 23, 2022

2:00PM

National Pie Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

5:00PM

Darts Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, January 29, 2022

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2:00PM

Valentine's Day Fudge

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia with Kahoot

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

5:00PM

National Pizza Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Saturday, February 12, 2022

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2:00PM

Superbowl Sunday

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, February 25, 2022

5:00PM

National Pancake Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, March 6, 2022

2:00PM

Karaoke Night and Open Mic Night

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia with Kahoot

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 521 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information