NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, October 23, 2021

2:00PM

Halloween Trivia

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, October 28, 2021

2:00PM

Pumpkin Smashing Launch

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, October 30, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Sunday, October 31, 2021

6:00PM

Liberty Halloween Party

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Monday, November 1, 2021

Peppermint Guessing game

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021

2:00PM

National Nacho Day

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Veterans Day With Wendy's

6:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, November 13, 2021

2:30PM

Super Smash Saturdays

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

5:00PM

Air Hockey Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

6:00PM

Tuesday Night Trivia

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

5:00PM

Darts Tournament

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Friday, November 19, 2021

5:00PM

Black Friday Bingo

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, November 20, 2021

6:00PM

Premier Movie Nights

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 521 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information