NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Liberty Programs

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Friday, June 5, 2020

6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS Battle Watch Tournament

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, July 2, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: 007 James Bond

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, July 24, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, July 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Olympics

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, July 30, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Game of Thrones

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, August 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Boy Bands/ Girl Groups

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Disney Channel

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, September 24, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

DN • Bldg. 524 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information