NAS Oceana / Dam Neck Annex Community Recreation

Navy Community Recreation encompasses leisure skills classes, outdoor recreation and rentals, auto skills, sailing parks and picnic areas and green spaces, information and resources, tickets and travel, command and fleet support and special events for the entire Navy Community. Outdoor Recreation facilities provide equipment rental for party and picnic rental gear for both personal and fleet/command use. Community Recreations also provides support for non MWR events to include equipment, parks, picnic areas & beaches, programming ideas and coordination assistance to enhance events. Navy Community Recreation also encompasses tickets and leisure travel services through its Tickets & Travel Offices at each installation. Each base installation has a Community Recreation Director as a point of contact to assist you in planning your command picnics, events, tournaments and etc.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, August 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Boy Bands/ Girl Groups

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

6:00PM

Dam Neck/Oceana RV Park Trivia Night

NAS Oceana - Ocean Pines RV Park

Saturday, August 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Disney Channel

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, September 24, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, September 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, September 26, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Fast and Furious

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Tim Burton

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Halloween Movies

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

 

Dam Neck - Beaches

DN • Bldg. 531 • Ph: 757-492-7183

More Information

Dam Neck - Community Recreation

DN • Bldg. 524 • Ph: 757-492-6806

More Information

Dam Neck - Dunes Ticket, Travel & Rentals

DN • Bldg. 180 • Ph: 757-492-7053

More Information

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

NASO • Bldg. 430 • Ph: 757-433-2112

More Information

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

NASO • Across from NEX & Outdoor Rental • Ph: 757-433-3215

More Information

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Equipment Rental

NASO • Bldg. 299 • Ph: 757-433-3215

More Information

NAS Oceana - Ticket & Travel Office

NASO • 1449 Tomcat Blvd • Ph: 757-578-2179

More Information