Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Virtual Experiment

Thursday, December 30, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Gnomes

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, December 31, 2021

11:30AM

Kids New Year Storytime Countdown

Friday, January 7, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Lantern (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, January 8, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

11:00AM

Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Thursday, January 13, 2022

National Hat Day

9:00AM

DIY Porch Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, January 20, 2022

9:00AM

Brush Works - Faith, Hope, Love

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, January 21, 2022

Paper Quilling 101 (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

DIY Rustic Chicken (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Date Night (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Saturday, January 22, 2022

11:30AM

Winter Warrior Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, January 27, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Lantern

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 5, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

11:00AM

National Pizza Day

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 10, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Valentine's Day - Brush Works

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 11, 2022

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Date Night

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Virtual Experiment

load more