Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Ready, Set, Go! Winter Reading Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, December 16, 2021

5:30PM

Kidz Craft Night

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, December 10, 2021

9:00AM

Jolabokaflod at Home

JEB Fort Story - Library

6:00PM

Tree Lighting

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12:00AM

Storytime with Santa

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 16, 2021

9:00AM

DIY To Go Wood Round Ornaments

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, December 20, 2021

9:00AM

Mystery Craft Saturday (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Virtual Experiment

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, December 30, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Gnomes

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, December 31, 2021

Kids New Year Countdown

Virtual

11:30AM

Kids New Year Storytime Countdown

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Virtual Story Time

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month
5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, January 8, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, January 13, 2022

National Hat Day

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

9:00AM

Your Stuff Animal Sleepover Adventure - Holiday Edition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021

6:00PM

Illumination Celebration

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

5:00PM

Holly Jolly Festivus Drive-Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, January 6, 2022

5:00PM

DIY Snow Globes

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Thursday, January 13, 2022

5:00PM

Mug Decorating

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Thursday, January 20, 2022

5:00PM

Gingerbread House Decorating Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Thursday, January 27, 2022

5:00PM

Family Dinner & Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

3:00PM

Holiday Craft Giveaway

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

ALL DAY

Kids Bowl Free

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:00PM

Winter Wonderland Drive-Thru

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, December 17, 2021

5:00PM

Gingerbread Building Contest

CAX - 4th Street Recreation Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News