No events are scheduled at this time.

No events are scheduled at this time.

Saturday, October 16, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, November 20, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, September 17, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 2, 2021

1:00PM

Howl-O-Scream Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 9, 2021

11:00AM

Kings Dominion Halloween Haunted Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 13, 2021

5:30PM

ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

No events are scheduled at this time.

Saturday, September 25, 2021

12:00PM

Ripley's Believe It Or Not Museum

Fleet & Family Readiness News