Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Olympics

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Game of Thrones

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, August 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Boy Bands/ Girl Groups

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, August 28, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, August 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Disney Channel

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Thursday, September 24, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, September 25, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Saturday, September 26, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Premiere Movie Night

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Fast and Furious

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Wallet Wednesday

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 1, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Thursday Night Tournaments

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

6:00PM

Dam Neck - Tuesday Night Trivia: Tim Burton

Dam Neck - Oasis Liberty Center

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Friday, August 28, 2020

6:00PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Pub & Paint

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Friday, September 4, 2020

6:00PM

Little Creek - DIY Series: Rope Art

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Saturday, August 1, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Do it Herself Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

5:30PM

Northwest - Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, September 14, 2020

5:30PM

Northwest - Minute To Win It

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

5:30PM

Northwest - Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, September 28, 2020

5:30PM

Northwest - Minute To Win It

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

6:00PM

NNSY - Wind Down Wednesdays

NNSY - Mariner's Reef Recreation Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Giant Jenga

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Tournament Tuesday: Giant Jenga

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, July 16, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Teams Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Teams Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Saturday, July 18, 2020

12:00PM

Yorktown - Dolphin Kayak Tour

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Dolphin Kayak Tour

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, July 27, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - Patriotic Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

9:00AM

Huntington Hall - Patriotic Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, July 31, 2020

6:00PM

Yorktown - Barracks Bash

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, August 1, 2020

9:00AM

Yorktown - SAQ Paintball

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

11:00AM

CAX - Arm Wrestling Tournament

CAX - 4th Street Rec Center

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Taboo Game Night

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Taboo Game Night

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, August 8, 2020

6:00AM

Huntington Hall - Chickahominy Park Pier Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

6:00AM

Yorktown - Chickahominy Park Pier Trip

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, August 13, 2020

3:00PM

Huntington Hall - Summer Splash Field Day

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Live!

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Yorktown - Liberty Live!

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Saturday, August 15, 2020

11:00AM

CAX - Paddleboard Class

Cheatham Lake
Williamsburg, VA

Fleet & Family Readiness News

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter is a Fleet & Family Readiness monthly email newsletter that highlights MWR, CYP and FFSC quality of life programs and upcoming activities. View the latest newsletter published on April 16 at www.NavyLifeMA.com/newsletter or signup to our mailing list by clicking here.

More Information