Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Ready, Set, Go! Winter Reading Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Virtual Story Time

NAS Oceana - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, December 16, 2021

5:30PM

Kidz Craft Night

NAS Oceana - Great Escape Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Virtual Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 10, 2021

9:00AM

Jolabokaflod at Home

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12:00AM

Storytime with Santa

JEB Little Creek - Library

11:00AM

Working with Resin

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Sunday, December 12, 2021

1:00PM

NFL Sunday Ticket at the Gator Bowl

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Thursday, December 16, 2021

9:00AM

DIY To Go Wood Round Ornaments

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, December 18, 2021

1:00PM

Cricut Adventure

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, December 20, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Porch Sign (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Mystery Craft Saturday (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Virtual Experiment

Thursday, December 23, 2021

5:00PM

DIY Ugly Sweater Contest

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, December 30, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Gnomes

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, December 31, 2021

11:30AM

Kids New Year Storytime Countdown

Thursday, January 6, 2022

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, January 7, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Lantern (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Cricut Adventure 101 (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, January 8, 2022

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

11:00AM

Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

2:00PM

Pre-Deployment Car Care Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, December 11, 2021

6:00PM

Winter Wonderland

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Make It, Take It DIY Craft Kits

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

2:30PM

Busch Gardens Christmas Town Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

5:30PM

Music Production Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Monday, December 27, 2021

Mad Scientist Monday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats Fourth Monday
Every 1 month

Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

9:00AM

Your Stuff Animal Sleepover Adventure - Holiday Edition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021

6:00PM

Illumination Celebration

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Monday, December 13, 2021

Virtual Ugly Sweater Contest

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

5:00PM

Holly Jolly Festivus Drive-Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, December 17, 2021

6:00PM

Paint Night at Pub One

NSAHR Headquarters - Pub One Grille

Thursday, January 6, 2022

5:00PM

DIY Snow Globes

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Monday, January 10, 2022

National Dress Up Your Pet Day

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, January 13, 2022

5:00PM

Mug Decorating

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, January 15, 2022

6:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, January 20, 2022

5:00PM

Gingerbread House Decorating Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Thursday, January 27, 2022

5:00PM

Family Dinner & Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, January 29, 2022

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Show

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, February 5, 2022

6:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, February 18, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, March 5, 2022

1:00PM

ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, March 18, 2022

6:00PM

Admirals Hockey Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

3:00PM

Holiday Craft Giveaway

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021

9:00AM

Santa's Little Helper Drive-Thru

NNSY - New Gosport Youth Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

ALL DAY

Christmas Red Pin Decorating Contest

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Christmas Red Pin Bowl

WPNSTA Yorktown - Twin Pin Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 10, 2021

6:00PM

Winter Wonderland Drive-Thru

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, December 17, 2021

5:00PM

Gingerbread Building Contest

CAX - 4th Street Recreation Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News