Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Oceana - Mileage Clubs

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:00AM

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Weight Club Incentive

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 10, 2021

11:30AM

Lunch and Learn Seminar

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats Second Friday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Trainer Tip Tuesdays

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, January 20, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, January 22, 2022

11:30AM

Winter Warrior Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, February 17, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, April 7, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, May 19, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, June 23, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, August 11, 2022

8:00AM

NOFFS Course

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, September 15, 2022

8:00AM

Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

No events are scheduled at this time.

Monday, January 3, 2022

Strive Challenge 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

5:30PM

Buti Glow Yoga

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Virtual Workouts

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
ALL DAY

Cardio Bowl

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, January 10, 2022

New Year New You

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Monday, January 24, 2022

Health & Fitness Clinics

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, February 4, 2022

11:15AM

For the Love of Spin Aerobathon

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

4:30PM

For the Love of Spin Aerobathon

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Huntington Hall - Commit to Being Fit Challenge 2021

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, January 10, 2022

Winter Meltdown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, February 10, 2022

11:30PM

Spinning in Red

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

11:00AM

Heart-A-Thon

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Fleet & Family Readiness News